Sasami's Ragnarok World Forums
Register | Login | Logout | Edit profile | Avatars
Views: 410016
Main | Memberlist | Member pages | Online users
Ranks | Chat | New Chat | FAQ | Search | Photo album
04-27-24 10:26 PM
Sasami's Ragnarok World Forums (LOCKED) - General Discussion - What is going on everything RO related? |
Next newer thread | Next older thread
User

Since: 10-24-02

Since last post: 7815 days
Last activity: 7642 days
Posted on 10-24-02 08:27 AMQuote | Edit | Delete
I just finished looking at a thread at ixlair, and I'm just astonished at what is going on with IRO right now. For a game that hasn't officially been released here yet, there is quite a bit of history involved with it.

I started playing this game right when Beta 1 came out in December. My brother introduced me to the game, because he heard about it from a Korean friend who told him "The game is pretty well developed, and they're worked quite a bit of problems out of the game" At the time, what he said was true. The game wasn't laggy, and the gameplay was great. The only real annoying things were the patches, since the patch server wouldn't let you download the patches half the time.